• Prices

    dep. on dates and availability

    Max occupants

    BOOK NOW

    Double

    Our double rooms are comfortable, spacious (30 square meters), soundproof, and offer a relaxing view on the Golf course or the nearby meadows and fields. They provide a queen size bed (160x200 cm) or two twin beds (90x200 cm), a private bathroom with shower or bath, separate toilets, and an equipped kitchen.

  • Prices

    dep. on dates and availability

    Max occupants

    BOOK NOW

    Triple

    Our triple rooms are comfortable, spacious (36 square meters), soundproof, and offer a relaxing view on the nearby meadows and fields. They provide a queen size bed (160x200 cm) or two twin beds (90x200 cm), a living area consisting on a sofa or a single bed (90x200 cm), a private bathroom with shower or bath, separate toilets, and an equipped kitchen.

  • Prices

    dep. on dates and availability

    Max occupants

    BOOK NOW

    Duplex

    With a relaxing view on Paris and the Golf, these confortable and spacious duplex can fit for 4 or 6 people with a surface of 43 sq.m or 65 sq.m. They include one or two rooms situated upstairs with a double or twin beds, a living area with a sofa bed for 2 people, a private bathroom with shower or bath, separate toilets, and an equipped kitchen.

• Prix

    suivant dates & disponibilités

    Personnes max

    RÉSERVER

    Double

    Nos chambres doubles sont confortables, spacieuses (30m2), insonorisées, et offrent une vue relaxante sur le bassin parisien et sur le golf ou la prairie. Elles comprennent un coin chambre avec grand lit Queen size de 160X200 cm ou deux lits simples de 90x200 cm, une salle de bain privative avec baignoire ou douche, des toilettes séparées, une cuisine équipée et un coin repas.

  • Prix

    suivant dates & disponibilités

    Personnes max

    RÉSERVER

    Triple

    Nos chambres triples sont confortables, spacieuses (36m2), insonorisées, et offrent une vue relaxante sur la prairie. Elles comprennent un coin chambre avec grand lit Queen size de 160X200 cm ou deux lits simples de 90x200 cm, un coin salon composé d’un sofa ou d’un lit simple de 90X200cm, une salle de bain privative avec baignoire ou douche, des toilettes séparées, une cuisine équipée et un coin repas.

  • Prix

    suivant dates & disponibilités

    Personnes max

    RÉSERVER

    Duplex

    Offrant une superbe vue sur le bassin parisien et sur le golf, ces duplex confortables et spacieux peuvent accueillir 4 ou 6 personnes, pour une surface de 43 ou 65 m2. Ils comprennent une ou deux chambres à l’étage avec lits doubles ou simples, un coin salon composé d’un canapé-lit 2 personnes, une salle de bain privative avec baignoire ou douche, des toilettes séparées, une cuisine équipée et un coin repas.